Board of Directors & Staff

The Montford Park Players are run by a volunteer board of directors, each of whom serve for a 3 year term. The board meets the second Saturday of every other month at 11:30 AM (beginning with the March, 2016 meeting) in the Wells Fargo Conference Room at the Chamber of Commerce, unless otherwise notified. Meetings are open to all, with the exception of matters affecting personnel. Meeting minutes are available to the public here.

Montford Park Players Board of Directors

Board Chair & External Affairs Working Group Leader – Jason Williams

Board Vice-Chair  – To be elected

Secretary – Jane Hallstrom

Treasurer – Adam Arthur

Member & Governance Working Group Leader – Jessica Frantz

Member & Internal Affairs Working Group Leader – Stephanie Hickling-Beckman

Member – Jonathan Dunlap, Attorney at Law

Youth Representative – Lilly Mills

Montford Park Players Staff

Administration, Box Office, Main Offices – 828-254-5146

Managing Director & CEO – John Russell – 828-275-1454

Assistant to the Managing Director and Production Manager – Deanna Braine

Artistic Director – Scott Keel – 828-215-4287

Associate Artistic Director – Devyn Ray

Costume Conservator – Trinity Smith

Director of Photography- Rodney Smith

Director of Facilities – Walker Linkous

Properties Master – Emmalie Handley

Resident Lighting Designer – Abby Auman

Resident Dance Choreographer – Kristi DeVille

Advertising Sales Director – Jenni Robinson

Project Manager – Kenn Kirby

Volunteer Coordinator – Help Wanted! (inquire within)

Education Director – Cary Nichols

Marketing Director – Jeff Catanese